RPL 2017 Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 1, 2017 – (Broad Rock Closed)
Monday, January 2, 2017 All locations closed in observance of the holiday
Martin Luther King, Jr., Birthday
Monday, January 16, 2017
Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 20, 2017 – (Sunday, February 19, 2017, Broad Rock Closed)
Spring Holiday/Good Friday
Friday, April 14, 2017 – (Sunday, April 16, 2017 – Broad Rock Closed)
Memorial Day
Monday, May 29, 2017 – (Sunday, May 28, 2017 – Broad Rock Closed)
Independence Day
Sunday, July 2, 2017 – Broad Rock closed
Monday, July 3, 2017 – All locations closed
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 – All locations closed
Sundays in August 2017 – Broad Rock Closed
Labor Day
Monday, Sept. 4, 2017 –  (Sunday, September 3, 2017 – Broad Rock Closed)
Columbus Day
Monday, October 9, 2017 – Staff Development
Veteran’s Day
Friday, November 10, 2017 – (Sunday, November 12, 2017 – Broad Rock Closed)
Thanksgiving Holiday
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 – Main/Branches Close at 5
Thursday, November 23, 2017 – Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 24, 2017 (COR closed in observance of Thanksgiving)
Christmas Holiday
Saturday, December 23, 2017 (COR closed in observance of Christmas Eve)
Sunday, December 24, 2017 (Christmas Eve)
Monday, December 25, 2017 (Christmas Day)
**Tuesday, December 26, 2017(COR closed in observance of Christmas)
New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1, 2018 – (Sunday, December 31, 2017 – Broad Rock Closed)

X