Hours

Holiday Closings


New Year’s Day

Sunday, December 31, 2017 – (Broad Rock Closed)
Monday, January 1, 2018 – All locations closed in observance of the holiday
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 – All locations closed in observance of the holiday

Martin Luther King, Jr., Birthday

Monday, January 15, 2018– All locations closed (Sunday, January 14, 2018, Broad Rock Closed)

Presidents’ Day

Monday, February 19, 2018 – All locations closed (Sunday, February 18, 2018, Broad Rock Closed)

Spring Holiday

Friday, March 30, 2018 – All locations closed  (Sunday, April 1, 2018, Broad Rock Closed)

Memorial Day

Monday, May 28, 2018 – All locations closed (Sunday, May 27, 2018, Broad Rock Closed)

Independence Day

Wednesday, July 4, 2018 – All locations closed

Sundays in August 2018

– Broad Rock Closed

Labor Day

Monday, September 3, 2018 – All locations closed  (Sunday, September 2, 2018, Broad Rock Closed)

Columbus Day

Monday, October 8, 2018 – Staff Development Day – All locations closed

Veteran’s Day

Monday, November 12, 2018 – All locations closed (Sunday, November 11, 2018, Broad Rock Closed)

Thanksgiving Holiday

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 – Main/Branches Close at 1
Thursday, November 22, 2018 – Thanksgiving Day – All locations closed
Friday, November 23, 2018 (All locations closed in observance of Thanksgiving)

Christmas Holiday

Sunday, December 23, 2018 (Broad Rock closed in observance of Christmas Eve)
Monday, December 24, 2018 – All locations closed (Christmas Eve)
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 – All locations closed (Christmas Day)

New Year’s Day

Monday, December 31, 2018 – All locations closed
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 – All locations closed (Sunday, December 30, 2018, Broad Rock Closed)